blog-grid

Real Madrid put the finishing touches to a fine Champions League group stage with a 2-0 victory, and Cristiano Ronaldo setting up another record in champions league this season. This loss puts Copenhagen bottom of the group even before Galatasaray and Juv...

blog-grid

Real Madrid Second Day Training before Clash with Borussia Dortmond in UEFA Champions League Group Stage Match Tomorrow.

blog-grid

Cristiano Ronaldo scored his second Hattrick of the season and First in UEFA Champions League Ever. Ronaldo’s Hattrick and Benzema’s Super Goal helped Real Madrid to register a comfortable win over Ajax with 4-1. Match Pictures:

blog-grid

Cristiano Ronaldo’s Goal against City gives Victory to Real Madrid in the dying moments of the game…

blog-grid

REAL MADRID vs MANCHESTER CITY!

UEFA Champions League [Group Stage] Real Madrid vs Manchester City @ Tonight Time: 18.45 GMT Venue: Santiago Bernabeu

blog-grid

                      UEFA Champions League Group Stage Draw 2012/13. . . Group D Real Madrid, Manchester City FC, AFC Ajax, Borussia Dortmund

blog-grid

REAL MADRID vs BAYERN MUNICH UEFA Champions League [Semi Final IInd Leg] • Time: 18.45 GMT, 19.45 CET, 0.15 IST • 1st Leg: 1-2 • Venue: Santiago Bernabeu Watch the game live here

blog-grid

Bayern Munich will face Real Madrid in the UEFA Champions League semi-final on today. And in order to conquer Madrid, Bayern have their own strategy , which is they need to stop Cristiano Ronaldo, the man with the strength of 3-4 players.

blog-grid

Tomorrow Real Madrid will be playing against Bayern Munich , following the first leg match of Champions League semi finals. The match will be equally strong for them, since both team will be using the same strategy as offensive and  open play .  In the ...

Facebook

Categories