Real Madrid – Bayern Munchen (Live Streaming here)

REAL MADRID vs BAYERN MUNICH

UEFA Champions League [Semi Final IInd Leg]
• Time: 18.45 GMT, 19.45 CET, 0.15 IST
• 1st Leg: 1-2
• Venue: Santiago Bernabeu

Watch the game live here

Watch El Clasico Live Streaming 2012 Here

Don’t miss the El Clasico match tonight between Real Madrid – FC Barcelona! Watch it live on your computer together with our partner LSHunter. Just visit the Live Streaming link in the menu where you’ll find live-streams for the El Clasico fight available in different languages such as english, spain, german.

Click here to watch the match live tonight

Watch Bayern Munich-Real Madrid Live Streaming Here!

Don’t have the TV-channels but still want to watch the Champions League Semi-final between Bayern Munich-Real Madrid tonight? Stay calm, together with our partner LS-Hunter we’ve collected a bunch of links to live-streams where you can watch the game for free on your computer!

Click here to watch the game live